Home
Setups
Fame
Learn
Rules
Reports
Forum
← Back to Epicmafia
If I delete my alt account...
deleted
deleted
over 11 years ago
Does it delete my main?
Duke
over 11 years ago
lol i did that to 2 accounts now.
deleted
deleted
over 11 years ago
BearGuru
If you delete your main it deletes your alt thoigh
No it doesnt
If you delete your main, you can log into your alts each individually. They wont be connected anymore and all your purchases wont work anymore (you still have what you bought but you cant change them)
Lux
over 11 years ago
As long as u don't switch mains then delete ur account
deleted
deleted
over 11 years ago
Ah ok
deleted
deleted
over 11 years ago
BearGuru
If you delete your main it deletes your alt thoigh
no it doesn't, or at least last time i did that it didn't.
deleted
deleted
over 11 years ago
If you delete your main it deletes your alt thoigh
deleted
deleted
over 11 years ago
Nope. Delete away.